Skip to content

Should we do a 10″ vinyl release?

April 8, 2010

We have been contemplating a 10″ vinyl release for the music to the opera. After all, a vinyl release would fulfill one of my dreams of being on a record. Also, it would give us chance to have fun album art.

We want to produce the record as locally as possible. Anyone in Seattle interested in helping out?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 8, 2010 6:26 pm

    Even though I’m a Seattle musician, and a regular kazooist, I don’t know how I could help with this particular project.

    But I definitely think you should do a vinyl release. It’s one of my dreams to release some of my songs on vinyl. So go for it!

    (And if you think of a way I can help, you now have my email, drop me a line.)

Leave a Reply

